Vorstand

Präsident

Schmid Adi adrian.schmid@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Finanzen

Poletti Nicolas nicolas.poletti@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Spielbetrieb

Flury Philipp philipp.flury@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Junioren

Rogenmoser Nadja nadja.rogenmoser@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Marketing

Soder Patrick patrick.soder@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Beisitzer

Möller Karsten karsten.moeller@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Coach

Di Marco Tommaso tommaso.dimarco@tennisclubhergiswil.ch
Iten Patrick patrick.iten@tennisclubhergiswil.ch

Administration

Schmid Delia delia.schmid@tennisclubhergiswil.ch